What Time Do the Kansas City Games Start?

When do the Kansas City games start? Check out this blog post to find out the answer!

Checkout this video:

Introduction

The Kansas City Games are a set of Olympic-style sporting events that take place every four years. The next Games are scheduled to begin on July 24, 2024.

The time difference between Kansas City and other major cities

The time difference between Kansas City and other major cities can be confusing. Kansas City is in the Central Time Zone, which is one hour behind the Eastern Time Zone. This means that when it is noon in Kansas City, it is 1pm in New York, 10am in Los Angeles, and 5pm in London.

Because of this time difference, the games in Kansas City start at different times than they do in other cities. For example, if the game starts at 3pm in Kansas City, it will start at 4pm in New York, 1pm in Los Angeles, and 8pm in London.

To see what time the game starts in your city, you can visit the website of the team you are supporting or use a time zone converter.

How to find out the start time for games in Kansas City

There are a few ways to find out the start time for games in Kansas City. You can look online, check the TV listings, or call the stadium.

If you want to check online, you can go to the Kansas City Royals website or the Kansas City Chiefs website. If you want to check the TV listings, you can go to your local listings website or app and search for “Kansas City games.” If you want to call the stadium, you can find the number for Kauffman Stadium ( Royals) at 816-921-8000 and Arrowhead Stadium (Chiefs) at 816-920-9300.

Conclusion

In conclusion, the start times for the Kansas City games will vary depending on the game and the day. Some games may start at 10 am, while others may start at 7 pm. It is recommended that you check the schedule in advance so that you can plan your day accordingly.

Scroll to Top