What Time Does North Carolina and Kansas Play?

The answer to the question everyone has been asking – what time does North Carolina and Kansas play?

Checkout this video:

Introduction

The answer to this question depends on a few factors, including the time zone of each state and whether or not daylight savings time is in effect. In general, North Carolina is in the Eastern Time Zone while Kansas is in the Central Time Zone. This means that when it is noon in North Carolina, it is 11:00 am in Kansas.

However, if daylight savings time is in effect (which happens from March to November), then North Carolina is actually one hour ahead of Kansas. This means that when it is noon in North Carolina, it is only 10:00 am in Kansas.

Therefore, the answer to the question “What time does North Carolina and Kansas play?” depends on the time of year and whether or not daylight savings time is in effect. If it is during daylight savings time, then North Carolina is one hour ahead of Kansas and the game would start at 1:00 pm EST (noon CST). If it is not during daylight savings time, then the game would start at noon EST (11:00 am CST).

What time does North Carolina play?

The North Carolina Tar Heels will take on the Kansas Jayhawks at 8:49 PM EST on Saturday, March 3rd, 2018.

What time does Kansas play?

The Kansas Jayhawks men’s basketball team will take on the North Carolina Tar Heels on Tuesday, March 3 at 9 p.m. ET in Chapel Hill, NC.

Conclusion

This article is a stub. You can help by expanding it.

North Carolina will be playing Kansas at 8:00 PM EST on Saturday, March 3rd.

Scroll to Top