What Time Does the Super Bowl Start in Kansas City?

Wondering what time the Super Bowl starts in Kansas City? We’ve got you covered!

Checkout this video:

Introduction

TheSuper Bowl is the biggest and most important American football game of the year. It is the annual championship game of the National Football League (NFL). The game is usually played on the first Sunday in February. This year, the Super Bowl will be played on February 2, 2020. The game will be played at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, Florida.

The game time is set

The game time is set for 6:30pm EST on Sunday, February 2nd. This means that the game will start at 5:30pm CST in Kansas City.

How the time is set

The game will be broadcast on CBS, with Jim Nantz and Tony Romo as the announcers. The game start time is set for 6:30 p.m. ET on Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020.

This will be the second time that the Kansas City Chiefs have hosted the Super Bowl, with the first coming in 1970. The Chiefs beat the Minnesota Vikings in that game, 23-7.

When the game starts

The Kansas City Chiefs will take on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Super Bowl 55 on Sunday, February 7th, 2021. The game is set to kick off at 6:30 p.m. ET from Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

What time the game starts in other time zones

The biggest sporting event of the year is upon us, and whether you’re a die-hard football fan or just in it for the commercials and halftime show, you’re probably wondering what time the game starts. If you’re not in Kansas City, MO, where the game is being played, then you also need to know what time zone that is in.

Here is a breakdown of what time the game starts in various time zones across the United States:
-Eastern Standard Time (EST): 6:30 pm
-Central Standard Time (CST): 5:30 pm
-Mountain Standard Time (MST): 4:30 pm
-Pacific Standard Time (PST): 3:30 pm

Conclusion

The game will start at approximately 6:30 pm Central Time on Sunday, February 2nd. This is the fifth time that the city of Kansas City has hosted the Super Bowl, and the first time since 1970.

Scroll to Top