What Time Does the Super Bowl Start in Kansas?

The answer to this question, and everything else you need to know about the big game.

Checkout this video:

Introduction

The Super Bowl is one of the most anticipated events of the year, and people all over the world tune in to watch. But what time does the Super Bowl start in Kansas?

The answer to this question depends on a few factors, including what time zone you are in and whether or not you are watching the game on television or streaming it online.

In Kansas, the game will start at 6:30 PM Central Time. This is one hour earlier than the game’s start time on the East Coast of the United States. If you are watching the game on television, it will be broadcast live in Kansas at 6:30 PM CT on February 3rd, 2019.

For those who are streaming the game online, there are a few different options. For example, if you have a cable subscription that includes NBC Sports, you can stream the game live on their website or through their mobile app. Alternatively, there are a number of other websites and apps that will also be streaming the game live, including NFL Game Pass, CBS All Access, and Yahoo Sports.

The Big Game

The Super Bowl is the biggest American football game of the year. It is the annual championship game of the National Football League (NFL). The game is usually played on the first Sunday in February. This year, the Super Bowl will be played on February 2, 2020. The game will start at 6:30 PM ET. That’s 5:30 PM CT in Kansas.

The Start Time

The game will be broadcast on CBS this year and is scheduled to start at 6:30 pm EST. That means that it will start at 5:30 pm CST in Kansas. The game will be held in Miami, Florida at the Hard Rock Stadium.

The Location

The game will be played at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri. Arrowhead Stadium is the home of the Kansas City Chiefs of the National Football League (NFL). The game will start at 6:30 p.m. EST on Sunday, February 3, 2019.

The Teams

The game will feature the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the Kansas City Chiefs. The Bucs are led by future Hall of Famer quarterback Tom Brady, who is appearing in his record 10th Super Bowl. The Chiefs are making their second consecutive Super Bowl appearance, led by reigning Super Bowl MVP quarterback Patrick Mahomes.

Conclusion

The game will start at 6:30 p.m. EST on Sunday, February 3rd. That’s 5:30 p.m. CST, 4:30 p.m. MST, and 3:30 p.m. PST. In Kansas, that means the game will start at 5:30 p.m.

Scroll to Top